Official Holidays


City of Monroe

Official Holidays - 2020


Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17, 2020 - Presidents Day

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Good Friday

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veterans Day Observance

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2020 - Mayor's Day

Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve Day

Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020 – New Year’s Eve Day

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day